قيم تجربتك معنا!

 

المركز الإعلامي

 
 

في إطار احتفالاتها بعيد الأضحى المبارك مراكز التسوق التابعة لماجد الفطيم في دولة الإمارات تُدهش الزوار بعروض ترفيهية استثننائية وجوائز متنوعة

 

هل ترغب بعيش لحظات رائعة والاستمتاع بتجارب لا تنسى مع  العائلة والأصدقاء خلال أيام عيد الأضحى المبارك؟ فلتكن وجهتك الأولى والأخيرة مراكز التسوق التابعة لـ "ماجد الفطيم" التي أعلنت اليوم عن قائمتها الطويلة والمتنوعة من الأنشطة والفعاليات والعروض الترفيهية التي ستقدمها لزوارها في هذا العيد. وسيكون زوار "مول الإمارات" ومراكز "سيتي سنتر" و"ماي سيتي سنتر" في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة إضافة إلى زوار مراكز تسوق "متاجر" في إمارة الشارقة على موعد مع الكثير من المتعة والترفيه إلى جانب فرص الفوز بجوائز متنوعة يومياً خلال عطلة العيد الطويلة.

جوائز قيمة 

يعتبر "مول الإمارات" الوجهة المثالية للعائلات في عيد الأضحى، حيث سيكون المتسوقون الذين ينفقون 600 درهم أو أكثر على موعد مع فرصة رائعة للفوز بباقة عائلية يومية تشمل بطاقات "هديتي" بقيمة 5,000 درهم بالإضافة إلى قسائم تسوق من متاجر "كارفور" و"أول ساينتس" و"أمريكان جيرل" و"ليجو". وتشمل الباقة أيضاً قسائم لتناول وجبات الطعام اللذيذة والمشروبات من فندق "شيراتون" مول الإمارات وتذاكر لدخول "فوكس" سينما ومركز الترفيه العائلي "ماجيك بلانيت" لرسم البسمة على وجوه جميع أفراد العائلة. وسيتم اختيار فائز واحد يومياً من 8 أغسطس وحتى 14 أغسطس.

وسيواصل مول الإمارات مبادرته الصيفية المتميزة "صيف من ذهب" التي تم إطلاقها في شهر مايو الماضي لتعزيز تجربة تسوق العملاء من مجموعة مختارة من المتاجر الفاخرة عبر تزويدهم بخدمات مخصصة ومكافآت استرداد نقدي بقيمة 3٪ على مشترياتهم. وقدم المركز حتى الآن مكافآت بقيمة تخطت 8 ملايين درهم كجزء من حملته المستمرة.

ومن جهته يدعو "سيتي سنتر مردف" المتسوقين لزيارته والحصول على "عيدياتهم" في المول في الفترة بين 8 - 12 أغسطس، حيث سيفاجأ المركز زواره الذين يتسوقون مقابل 500 درهم أو أكثر من متاجر المركز بهدايا خاصة، بما في ذلك بطاقات "هديتي" وقسائم تسوق من المتاجر الموجودة في المركز وتذاكر مجانية لخدمة ركن السيارات من الفئة المتميزة إضافة إلى تذاكر مجانية لدخول صالة "فوكس" سينما.

كما سيدخل المتسوقون الذين ينفقون 250 درهماً في مركز في الفترة من 8 إلى 14 أغسطس، السحب للفوز ببطاقة هديتي بقيمة 2,000 درهم يومياً. كما يمكن للمتسوقين الذين ينفقون مقابل 300 درهم في أي من متاجر الأزياء في المركز تدوير عجلة الحظ والفوز ببطاقات هديتي فورية إضافة إلى تذاكر دخول إلى سينما "فوكس".

كما يتيح "سيتي سنتر معيصم"، بالتعاون مع مجموعة مراكز التسوق في دبي لـ 25 متسوقاً محظوظاً خلال احتفالات عيد الأضحى، فرصة تدوير "عجلة الحظ" بأنفسهم للفوز بجوائز نقدية فورية تصل إلى 250,000 درهم. وكل ما يجب على المتسوقين فعله هو التسوق مقابل 200 درهم في متاجر المركز في الفترة بين 4 - 15 أغسطس للحصول على فرصة المشاركة في التحدي.

وسيكون للمتسوقين في "سيتي سنتر الشندغة" نصيبهم أيضاً من المكافآت مع كل عملية شراء يقومون بها حتى 15 أكتوبر. ويمكن للمتسوقين الاستمتاع بشراء الأزياء الصيفية والإكسسوارات المميزة من علاماتهم التجارية المفضلة ذات الأسعار المعقولة، مثل "براندز فور ليس" و"إيتيرنيتي" و"إكسبريشنز" و"ماكس فاشن" فضلاً عن الاستمتاع بتناول الوجبات الشهية السريعة مع الأصدقاء في مطاعم "كنتاكي" أو "مكدونالدز" والحصول على مكافآتهم من هناك.

ويمكن للمتسوقين كسب نقطة مقابل كل 10 دراهم ينفقونها في أي متجر أو مطعم أو مقهى في مركز التسوق. وسيحصل المتسوقون الذين يجمعون 30 نقطة على بطاقة "كارفور للبقالة" كما سيحصل المتسوقون الذين يجمعون 500 نقطة على هاتف محمول بينما سيربح المتسوقون الذين يجمعون 900 نقطة على تذكرة سفر من  شركة "العربية للطيران" في حين ستكون ليرة ذهبية من نصيب المتسوقين الذين يجمعون 1650 نقطة.

عروض ترفيهية لجميع أفراد العائلة

سيستمتع زوار مول الإمارات خلال فترة عيد الأضحى المبارك، بشكل حصري، بعروض ترفيهية  ساحرة، تبدأ بلاعب جمباز محترف سيشعل أجواء المسرح بحركاته ورشاقته وأدائه المذهل، ليعيش الجمهور بعد ذلك تجارب فنية متنوعة مع فواصل موسيقية وغنائية يؤديها مغنون وفنانون استعراضيون وبهلوانات وراقصو باليه لإضفاء أجواء رائعة من المتعة والإثارة على المسرح، وسيُختتم العرض باجتماع جميع الفنانين على خشبة المسرح مؤدين عرض ختامي جماعي ومتمنين للزائرين عيد أضحى مبارك.

وسيشهد مول الإمارات خلال فترة العيد كرنفالات واحتفالات استثنائية لإدخال البهجة على قلوب جميع أفراد العائلة من 12 وحتى 14 أغسطس. وستُتاح للزوار فرصة التقاط الصور مع أعضاء فرقة "سيرك مادلين" الاستعراضية التي ستجوب المركز مع فرقة من الراقصين والبهلوانات الهوائية وراكبي الدراجات الهوائية الاتحادية.

وسينظم "سيتي سنتر مردف" بدوره مجموعة من العروض الترفيهية التفاعلية خلال عطلة عيد الأضحى التي تستمر أربعة أيام. وسيقدم أعضاء فرقة "سكاي بول" عرضاً مذهلاً في الغاليريا المركزية مع أزياء رائعة وجريئة، إضافة إلى ذلك سيقدم فنانو الفرقة، لأول مرة، معزوفات موسيقية عربية في عرض حصري مخصص لزوار سيتي سنتر مردف. وسيستضيف مركز التسوق الرائد، بالتعاون مع مؤسسة دبي للمهرجانات والتجزئة، شخصيات "الحسناء والوحش" المفضلة لإدخال الفرحة على قلوب الأطفال والشباب في الفترة بين 11 - 13 أغسطس، ويمكن لجميع أفراد العائلة التفاعل مع الشخصيات والتقاط الصور معها اعتباراً من الساعة 4:00 مساءً وحتى الساعة 10:00 مساءً خلال فترة المهرجان.

أما في "سيتي سنتر ديرة"، سيقدم أعضاء فرقة " Junk & Funk" للزوار عرضاً مميزاً حول كيفية إعادة استخدام مجموعة من المواد المعاد تدويرها بطريقة رائعة لخلق إيقاعات موسيقية رائعة. وسيستعين أعضاء الفرقة بكل شيء في سلال المهملات والدلاء وأدوات المطبخ والزجاجات لتقديم هذا العرض المبهج. ويمكن للزائرين متابعة هذا العرض في مركز التسوق في الساعة 4.30 مساءً و الساعة 6 مساءً والساعة 7.30 مساءً و الساعة 9:30 مساءً خلال عطلة عيد الأضحى.

ويمكن للأطفال الذين يزورون مركز تسوق "سيتي سنتر معيصم" خلال عيد الأضحى المبارك عيش لحظات استتثنائية في عالم مغامرات "أليس"، حيث يتيح المركز للأطفال من اليوم الأول للمهرجان ولمدة خمسة أيام الدخول في حفرة الأرانب والمشاركة مع أليس والشخصيات الأخرى في مغامرة مشوقة  في الساعة 2 ظهراً و الساعة 4 مساءً والساعة 6 مساءً والساعة 8.30 مساءً.

وسيستمر مركز تسوق "ماي سيتي سنتر مصدر " الذي افتتح حديثاً في أبوظبي في تنظيم جلسات "مختبر الفنون" الشهيرة في خلال فترة العيد وطوال موسم الصيف أيضاَ. وستتيح هذه المساحة المميزة من الفنون والحرف اليدوية لجميع أفراد العائلة شباباً وكباراً فرصة صقل مهاراتهم الإبداعية والمشاركة في العديد من الأنشطة الداخلية المحفزة. ويمكن للشباب اكتساب مهارات جديدة، بما في ذلك الرسم على الزجاج وتعلم فنون الأشرطة ولف الورق والغزل إضافة إلى الرسم بالريشة وبصمة الإبهام وصنع الزهور . تنطلق ورش العمل اعتباراً من الساعة 4 مساءً وحتى 10 مساءً خلال أيام الأسبوع ومن الساعة 4 مساءً إلى 11 مساءً أيام الخميس والجمعة والسبت.

وسيكون زوار مراكز سيتي سنتر في الإمارات الشمالية أيضاً على موعد مع العديد من الأنشطة الترفيهية خلال احتفالات عيد الأضحى وذلك من 8 وحتى 14 أغسطس، حيث سيستضيف مركز تسوق "سيتي سنتر عجمان" سبعة من أعضاء فرقة "ديلايت سيرك" والذين سيقدمون للزوار عروضاً مثيرة، بما في ذلك المشي على العصي والرقص والركض. وسيقوم مدير حلبة السيرك الذي يرتدي زياً فريداً بالتجول في المركز لجذب حشود الزوار وإتاحة المجال أمامهم لالتقاط الصور التذكارية خلال خمس عروض يومياً مدة كل منها 20 دقيقة.

وسيستضيف بدوره مركز تسوق "سيتي سنتر الفجيرة" خلال عطلة العيد سيركاً مميزاً تحت الماء لأخذ الزوار في رحلة فريدة من نوعها لاستشكاف حورية البحر الساحرة وملكة البحر الشريرة والمخلوقات البحرية الصديقة. ويُنصح الزوار بعدم تفويت فرصة مشاهدة حيوانات فرس البحر والتي ستتنقل في الموكب بأزيائها الصفراء والزرقاء والبرتقالية بينما ستقدم حيوانات نجم البحر المبتسمة رقصات مسلية للأطفال، وسيكون هناك خمسة عروض تجول مدة كل منها 20 دقيقة يومياً.

أما في "سيتي سنتر الشارقة"، سيستمتع الزوار هذا العيد بمغامرات "أليس" الشيقة، بينما ستشارك شخصيات "هاتر المجنون" والأصدقاء الآخرين في رسم البسمة ونشر الفرح بين الزوار. ويمكن للزوار المشاركة في موكب متجول مع الأرنب الأبيض والعديد من الشخصيات الأخرى التي ستتجول في أنحاء المركز وتقدم ألعاب مثيرة خلال عروض يومية تمتد لـ 20 دقيقة.

Rate your experience on our website!

 

Media Centre

 
 

Majid Al Futtaim Shopping Malls in the UAE bring lively performances and winning opportunities this Eid Al Adha

 

Create great moments with family and friends at Majid Al Futtaim Shopping Malls this Eid Al Adha. From exclusive family entertainment to daily opportunities to win, shoppers have plenty to look forward to at Mall of the Emirates, City Centres and My City Centres in the UAE, and Matajer malls in Sharjah during the long Eid weekend.

Win Big

Mall of the Emirates is the ultimate family destination this Eid Al Adha. Shoppers who spend AED 600 or more have an incredible chance of winning a family package daily. This will include Mall GiftCards worth AED 5,000 along with shopping vouchers from Carrefour, All Saints, American Girl, Lego, F&B vouchers from Sheraton Mall of the Emirates Dubai, VOX Cinemas tickets and Magic Planet cards to excite every member. One winner will be chosen every day from August 8-14.

Mall of the Emirates will also continue its Summer D’OR initiative during Eid Al Adha. The campaign was launched in May to enhance the luxury customer’s journey with customised services and an instant three per cent cash-back reward on purchases. The mall has already rewarded more than AED 8 million as part of the ongoing campaign.

City Centre Mirdif invites shoppers to unwrap their Ediya at the mall from August 8-14. Customers who shop for AED 500 will be surprised with a special gift, including Mall GiftCards, retailer vouchers, free VIP valet parking and VOX Cinemas tickets. 

From August 8-14, shoppers who spend AED 250 at City Centre Deira can enter a draw to win an AED 2,000 Mall GiftCard daily. Those who shop for AED 300 at any fashion store at the mall can also spin the wheel for on-the-spot Mall GiftCards and VOX Cinemas tickets.  

City Centre Me’aisem, in collaboration with Dubai Shopping Malls Group, will launch an exciting shop and win promotion during Eid Al Adha. Twenty-five lucky shoppers will have the chance to spin the wheel to win instant cash prizes of up to AED 250,000. All they must do is spend AED 200 from August 4-15 for an opportunity to play. 

At City Centre Al Shindagha, every purchase can give you so much more until October 15. Treat yourself with the perfect summer outfit and accessories from your favourite affordable brands, such as Brands for Less, Eternity, Xpressions and Max Fashion; or stop by for a quick bite with friends at KFC or McDonald’s to be rewarded.

Customers can earn a point for every AED 10 spent at any store or F&B outlet at the mall. Earning 30 points can get you a Carrefour card for groceries or collect 500 points for a mobile phone. With 900 points, they can get an Air Arabia ticket while collecting 1,650 points will get them a gold coin.

Fun for everyone

Visitors to Mall of the Emirates will be entertained by a Fantasy Show, created exclusively for them this Eid. The show will begin with a gymnast taking the stage and charming with graceful moves. The audience will be taken on a magical journey with several twists in the performance as a singer, ballet dancers, contortionists, aerial artists and jugglers create a fantasy world. The show will end with the performers coming together for a dynamic formation and wishing visitors Eid Mubarak.

Mall of the Emirates will also transform into a colourful carnival to entertain families during the long weekend, from August 12-14. Visitors will have an opportunity to take pictures and selfies with the interactive Madeline Circus that will roam the mall with a troupe of dancers, acrobats and unicyclists.

City Centre Mirdif will set the stage for engaging shows during the four-day Eid Al Adha holiday. Skypole performers will take over the mall’s Central Galleria for an exclusive awe-inspiring presentation with flamboyant costumes and daring stunts. For the first time, the Skypole performers will perform to Arabic music in a show specifically tailored for City Centre Mirdif visitors. The mall, in collaboration with Dubai Festivals & Retail Establishment, will also bring characters from childhood favourite Beauty and the Beast to delight youngsters from August 11-13. Families can interact with the characters to create special memories from 4pm-10pm during the festival. 

At City Centre Deira, the Junk & Funk crew will show the audience how to masterfully repurpose scrapyard recycled material to make foot-tapping music. They’ll use everything from trashcans, buckets, pans and bottles for this exhilarating performance. Visitors can catch them at the mall at 4.30pm, 6pm, 7.30pm and 9.30pm during the Eid Al Adha holidays.

Go on an adventure with Alice at City Centre Me’aisem this Eid Al Adha. From the first day of the festival for five days, children can go down the rabbit hole with Alice and take on a kaleidoscopic adventure with her and her motley crew at 2pm, 4pm, 6pm and 8.30pm.

The newly opened My City Centre Masdar in Abu Dhabi will continue to run its popular ArtLab sessions throughout Eid and the summer season. The exciting arts and crafts space will allow all members of the family, young and adult, to flex their creative muscles and bond over stimulating activities indoors. Youngsters can pick up new skills, including glass painting, tape art making, straw painting, thumbprint painting, flower making, quilling art and even yarn art. The workshops run from 4pm until 10pm on weekdays and from 4pm until 11pm on Thursday, Friday and Saturday. 

It’s time for more fun at City Centres in the Northern Emirates this Eid Al Adha, from August 8-14.   

Roll up for City Centre Ajman’s Delight Circus, which will feature seven colourful performers who will be engaging visitors with their stunts, including stilt walking, dancing and juggling. Leading the circus will be a wacky ringmaster in an eccentric costume that will walk around the mall to draw in the crowds for photo opportunities during the five 20-minute shows every day. 

Visit City Centre Fujairah during Eid for a journey into the deep blue and discover a mesmerising mermaid, evil sea queen and friendly sea creatures in a special Underwater Circus. Don’t miss the jumping seahorses, which will be hopping through the parade in yellow, blue and orange costumes while the smiley starfish will dance for children. There will be five 20-minute roaming performances every day. 

Take a trip into an imaginary world during the Alice Adventure parade at City Centre Sharjah this Eid. The Mad Hatter and friends will come out in full force to spread joy. Join the 
parade with a pair of giant cards characters and the White Rabbit, who will be performing mind-blowing stunts in 20-minute shows every day.