قيم تجربتك معنا!

 

المركز الإعلامي

 
 

لحظات أكثر مرحاً وسعادة مع العائلة في «سيتي سنتر الشارقة» و«سيتي سنتر الفجيرة» عبر مجموعة من الألعاب الرائعة والهدايا القيّمة

لعبة الواقع الافتراضي التفاعلية "جسر المفاجآت" توفر للزوار تجربة فريدة للتحليق في سماء دبي من داخل مراكز التسوق
فرصة الفوز ببطاقات "هديتي" بقيمة 10 آلاف درهم أسبوعياً 

 

دعى «سيتي سنتر الشارقة» و«سيتي سنتر الفجيرة» الزوار إلى التحليق في سماء دبي ومشاهدة معالمها الخلابة عبر لعبة الواقع الافتراضي الشيقة "جسر المفاجآت"، التي يستضيفها كل من «سيتي سنتر الشارقة» و«سيتي سنتر الفجيرة» خلال الفترة ما بين 15 يناير حتى 15 فبراير.

وبهدف توفير أفضل الابتكارات الترفيهية العالمية على مقربة من أماكن إقامة السكان في الإمارات الشمالية، ولمواصلة تحقيق اللحظات السعيدة والمتميزة للزوار من الشباب والعائلات، يستضيف كل من «سيتي سنتر الشارقة» و«سيتي سنتر الفجيرة» هذا الشهر تجربة واقع افتراضي، لذلك، اترك ضغوط الحياة اليومية وراءك وعش لحظات رائعة مع العائلة والأصدقاء في "جسر المفاجآت" التفاعلي هذا الشهر، حيث تم تثبيت جسر معلق من الخشب والحبال على ارتفاع منخفض في كل من «سيتي سنتر الشارقة» وردهة الطعام في «سيتي سنتر الفجيرة»، حيث تقوم فكرة اللعبة على قبول المتسوقين لهذا التحدي وعبور الجسر بارتداء نظارة الواقع الافتراضي التي ستحلق بهم في سماء دبي في تجربة تحاكي الحياة الواقعية، مع الفرصة للفوز بجوائز مميزة في الوقت ذاته. 

وفي هذا الصدد، قال محمد الريس، مدير أول مراكز «سيتي سنتر»، المناطق الشمالية: "باتت تقنيات الواقع الافتراضي تستحوذ على صناعة الترفيه لقدرتها الفريدة على نقل الأشخاص إلى عالم ساحر وتوفيرها لإمكانيات ترفيهية غير محدودة. ويحرص كل من «سيتي سنتر الشارقة» و«سيتي سنتر الفجيرة» دائماً على مواكبة أحدث التوجهات التقنية، وتوفير الفعاليات الجديدة والمبتكرة للسكان والسياح في الإمارات الشمالية. وستبهر لعبة "جسر المفاجآت" المشاركين بإمكانياتها المميزة كما أنها ستتيح لهم الفرصة للفوز بجوائز مميزة في الوقت ذاته".

وتقوم فكرة اللعبة على قبول المتسوقين لتحدٍّ يتمثل في عبور جسر يمتد بين منطادين يحلقان في سماء دبي ويمنح تجربة تحاكي الحياة الواقعية والعبور فوق جسر حبال معلق في تجربة خيالية. وأثناء اللعبة يحاول المتسابقون التقاط أكبر عدد من شعارات المتاجر المشاركة باستخدام جهاز تحكم باليد، وتتساقط تلك الشعارات تباعاً في فقاعات هواء من السماء، وعندما يجمع المتسابق 50 شعاراً خلال 90 ثانية يفوز سيفوز بجوائز فورية مقدّمة من المتاجر المشاركة.

وتم تصميم سماعة "جسر المفاجآت" للاستفادة من تقنية "مقياس الغرفة" لتحويل الغرفة إلى فضاء ثلاثي الأبعاد عبر المستشعرات، حيث يتيح العالم الافتراضي للمستخدم التجول بشكل طبيعي اعتمادا على أجهزة تعقب الحركة المحمولة باليد، مما يمكّنه من إدراك الأشياء الموجوة حولة بوضوح والتنقّل بينها والتفاعل معها بدقة، فضلا عن التواصل مع العالم الخارجي وتجربة البيئات الغامرة.

ويستطيع الزوار المشاركة في هذه الفعالية المتميزة عند إنفاق 200 درهم لدى أي من متاجر المركزين، كما ستتاح لهم الفرصة أيضاً للدخول في السحب للفوز أسبوعياً ببطاقات "هديتي" بقيمة 10 آلاف درهم.

Rate your experience on our website!

 

Media Centre

 
 

It’s time for more fun and family moments with immersive games and prizes at City Centre Sharjah and City Centre Fujairah

See the city from a vantage point right here at the malls in the immersive ‘Bridge of Surprises’ game
Visitors have a chance of winning AED 15,000 Mall GiftCard every week

 

City Centre Sharjah and City Centre Fujairah are inviting visitors to see the city from the sky but with their feet flatly on the ground in the thrilling virtual reality game ‘Bridge of Surprises’ from January 15 until February 15. 

With the aim of bringing world-class innovation closer to residents in the Northern Emirates and creating “Wow” moments every time millennials and families visit, City Centre Sharjah and City Centre Fujairah have brought an exclusive virtual reality game for shoppers. So, leave your daily stresses behind and create great moments together with family and friends in the interactive ‘Bridge of Surprises’ this month. A slightly elevated bridge leading up to a screen has been set up in City Centre Sharjah and the food court at City Centre Fujairah, where children and adults can put on their virtual reality gear and go on an exhilarating journey while also having the opportunity to win prizes. 
 
“Virtual Reality has taken over the entertainment industry as it transports you to a different world and offers multiple possibilities of having fun. City Centre Sharjah and City Centre Fujairah constantly aim to stay on top of the latest technology trends to bring activities never experienced before by residents and tourists of the Northern Emirates. ‘Bridges of Surprises’  will not only captivate the minds of visitors at Dubai from a different view but they also have an opportunity to play and win exciting prizes,” said Mohammed Al Rais, Senior Mall Manager, City Centres in the Northern Emirates. 

‘Bridge of Surprises’ challenges players to cross a rope bridge stretched between two balloons flying over UAE in virtual reality while walking across an actual rope bridge in real life. As the game progresses players have to catch as many logos of participating stores in bubbles falling from the sky using the hand controller. Once the player manages to collect 50 logos within 90 seconds, they are rewarded with instant prizes from the retailers.

The Bridge of Surprises headset is designed to utilize "room scale" technology to turn a room into 3D space via sensors, with the virtual world allowing the user to navigate naturally, with the ability to walk around and use motion tracked handheld controllers to vividly manipulate objects, interact with precision, communicate and experience immersive environments. 

Visitors can participate by spending AED 200 at any store at the mall. What’s more, the same spend will give them a chance to enter a draw to win an AED 10,000 Mall GiftCard every week.