قيم تجربتك معنا!

اسيا ووك

 
 
  • الطابق الأرضي
  • أقرب موقف للسيارات South Entrance
 
  • +971 527141774
  • ساعات العمل : 10:00 صباحاً – 11:00 مساءً
ساعات العمل : 10:00 صباحاً – 11:00 مساءً
 

قصة ووك الآسيوية:

لكوننا عشاق الطعام وعشاق الكانتون والمطبخ الآسيوي ، وبعد أن عملنا في صناعة المأكولات والمشروبات لأكثر من 18 عامًا ، فقد حان الوقت لعمل شيء خاص بنا.
كان مصدر إلهام "آسيان ووك" هو إعداد طعام عالي الجودة من الكانتون والسيتشوان والآسيوي ، ويمكن توصيله إلى منزلك أو مكتبك بطريقة سريعة وودية.

ولد في الإمارات
الطازجة والسريعة ،!

الأغذية الطازجة المصنوعة من المكونات الطازجة والخضروات الطازجة من مصادر محلية (كلما أمكن ذلك). صُنعت صلصات آسيوية ووك الخاصة بنا في المنزل من قبل طهاة الووك بدون MSG المضافة وبدون ألوان صناعية.

عند طلب الطعام الآسيوي ، يتوقع العملاء المفضلة القديمة ونحن لا نحاول تعقيد الأمور. نحن نقدم لهم ما يريدون - النكهات الكانتونية والآسيوية ، وتسليمها إلى

تم إطلاق Asian Wok في مايو 2018 مع نموذج أعمال قائم على التسليم في JLT ، دبي. نظرًا لأن الطعام والنكهات كان موضع تقدير وتقدير على نطاق واسع من قِبل المستهلكين ، مما شجعنا على العمل على اثنين (2) المزيد من تنسيقات الأعمال ، أي نماذج أعمال QSR & FSR لنفس العلامة التجارية. نموذج QSR في سيتي سنتر الفجيرة (تم افتتاحه في 10 يوليو 2019).

منذ الافتتاح ، سرعان ما وجد عملاء Asian Wok طعامهم الآسيوي المفضل في JLT ، دبي ، من دجاج الملح والفلفل المذهل ، دجاج كريسبي هوني ليمون ، أرز مقلي / ستير فراي نودلز أو ناسي جورينج الشهيرة ، لدينا شيء للجميع.

يعد 'Asian Wok Lunch Box' الخاص بنا الطريقة الأكثر شعبية والأكثر تفضيلاً لطلب الطعام مع رواد المكاتب والأشخاص الموجودين على الطريق ويريدون الحصول على وجبة من الوجبات السريعة الطازجة. إنه يوفر خيار من الأرز المقلي أو نودلز فراير. يمكنك الاختيار من بين الخيارات في البروتين والخيارات في صلصة فراي المقلية. الأكثر شعبية بين رواد المكاتب هو Sweet and Sour و Teriyaki و Cantonese Stir Fry مع الزنجبيل والثوم مع حقيبة مجانية من المفرقعات.

تلعب التغليف دورًا مهمًا للغاية في تقديم تجربة كاملة للعميل. وكنا حذرين للغاية في اختيارنا وأردنا أن ننظر بنشاط 

في الحد من تأثيرنا على البيئة. خدمة التوصيل إلى المنازل في آسيا ووك خالية من البلاستيك بنسبة 85 ٪ ، وهو التزامنا بأن نكون صديقين للبيئة - وهي مبادرة صغيرة من شركة Asian Wok باعتبارها مسؤوليتها الاجتماعية تجاه حماية البيئة.

نظرًا للشهرة السريعة وقاعدة العملاء القوية والعيش وفقًا لشعار العلامة التجارية ، "Fresh Fast Out of Box" ، حصل Asian Wok على جائزة "أفضل مطعم صيني" وكان أحد المرشحين النهائيين لجائزة أفضل مطعم في جنوب شرق آسيا في جوائز JLT Dining لعام 2018. بتشجيع من هذا ، ستفتح العلامة التجارية أشكالها المختلفة في عام 2019.


 
 
 
 
 
 

ماركات مماثلة

Rate your experience on our website!

Asian Wok

 
 
  • Located On Ground Floor
  • Nearest Parking South Entrance
 
Opening Hours : 10:00 A.M – 11:00 P.M
 

Asian Wok story:

Being foodies and big fans of Cantonese, Asian cuisine, and having worked in F&B industry for more than 18 years, it was time for us to do something of our own.  
The inspiration behind ‘Asian Wok’ was the creation of high quality Cantonese, Sichuan and Asian food that is affordable and could be delivered to your door or office in a speedy, friendly manner.

Born in the UAE
Fresh, Fast, Food Out of Box!

Fresh food made from fresh ingredients, locally sourced fresh vegetables (whenever possible). Our special Asian Wok sauces are made in-house by Wok chefs with no added MSG and no artificial colours.

When ordering Asian food, customers expect the old favourites and we do not try to complicate things. We give them what they want - Cantonese and Asian flavours, delivered to your door or office in a speedy and friendly manner.

Asian Wok was launched in May 2018 with a delivery based business model in JLT, Dubai. Since the food and the flavours were widely appreciated and acknowledge by consumers, which encouraged us to work on two (2) more business formats i.e. QSR & FSR business models for the same brand. The QSR model in City Centre Fujairah (opened on July 10, 2019) followed by FSR model to be launched within ‘M Hotel Downtown by Millennium’ Business bay by end of September 2019.

Since opening, Asian Wok customers have quickly found their favourite Asian food in JLT, Dubai, from incredible Salt and Pepper Chicken, Crispy Honey Lemon Chicken and Fried Rice / Stir Fry Noodles or the ridiculously popular Nasi Goreng, we have something for everyone.

Our ‘Asian Wok Lunch Box’ is the most popular and the most preferred way of ordering food with the office goers and people who are on the go and want a Fresh-Fast-Out of Box meal. It offers a choice of Fried Rice or Stir Fry Noodles; you get to select from choices in protein and choices in stir fry sauce. The most popular being amongst office goers is the Sweet and Sour, Teriyaki and Cantonese Stir Fry with ginger and garlic served with a complimentary bag of prawn crackers.

Packaging plays a very important role in delivering a complete experience to the customer. And we were very cautious in our selection and wanted to actively look at reducing our impact on the environment. Asian Wok home deliveries are 85% plastic-free, which is our commitment to be environmentally friendly - a small initiative by Asian Wok as its social responsibility towards protecting the environment.

Due to the quick popularity, strong customer base and living by the brand’s tagline, ‘Fresh Fast Out of Box’, Asian Wok was awarded the ‘Best Chinese’ restaurant and was one of the finalists for ‘Best South East Asian’ restaurant award at the 2018 JLT Dining awards. Encouraged by this, the brand will be opening its different formats in 2019.

 
 
 
 
 

Similar Brands